GPS - Roadmap

All Three-year Programs

Kent State University’s eight-campus system, one of the largest regional systems in the country, serves both the development of a true living/learning approach at the Kent Campus and regional needs on seven other campuses throughout Northeast Ohio. The Kent Campus provides the resources and facilities of a large diverse university and offers a wide range of undergraduate and graduate programs. The regional campuses – Ashtabula, East Liverpool, Geauga, Salem, Stark, Trumbull and Tuscarawas – offer associate, bachelor’s and some graduate degree programs in a friendly, casual atmosphere of small liberal arts colleges.

No Programs Found