GPS - Roadmap

All Programs

Kent State University’s eight-campus system, one of the largest regional systems in the country, serves both the development of a true living/learning approach at the Kent Campus and regional needs on seven other campuses throughout Northeast Ohio. The Kent Campus provides the resources and facilities of a large diverse university and offers a wide range of undergraduate and graduate programs. The regional campuses – Ashtabula, East Liverpool, Geauga, Salem, Stark, Trumbull and Tuscarawas – offer associate, bachelor’s and some graduate degree programs in a friendly, casual atmosphere of small liberal arts colleges.
New Search Filter results:
BSN Bachelor's Nursing Undergraduate Geauga  |  Kent  |  Salem  |  Stark  |  Trumbull
BSN Bachelor's Nursing Undergraduate Kent
BSN Bachelor's Nursing Undergraduate Ashtabula  |  East Liverpool  |  Geauga  |  Online  |  Salem  |  Stark  |  Trumbull  |  Tuscarawas